You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Niche Builder - How To Create Your Category

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Information from the branding man himself. Thanks@johnnyray.

You pose a wonderful question that's at the heart of finding our brand.
"People need to follow me because..."

This is a lot harder than it sounds.
When I say people need to follow me because I have well edited videos, it doesn't work. What are they getting? There are tons of much higher quality videos out there. They can go to IMAX!

It forces me to consider what value I am actually adding that people can't just find anywhere else.

Thanks for the comment @johnnyray.
I'll stop by your page for some more of your story soon.

Sort:  

thank you. Hoping to get things done quickly before the hurricane hits Florida. We are going on a cruise while it is here, so yes going to Alaska. yes, as far as I can go to get away from it.
when I get back I will have to spend some time promoting my latest novel release. Then, finally, I can work more on steemit.

Wow, fantastic plan. Sail away to the other side of the continent to avoid the hurricane.
It is looking really ominous. I wish you guys the best of luck.

I saw your new novel on your page. That's exciting. I'll check it out more.

Happy travels and I wish you the best through the hurricane. My aunt is in Fort Lauderdale. You reminded me I should call her asap.

Cheers.

yes, be sure to, and if they ask to evacuate do what you have to do to make sure she does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49