You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multi-language support for steemit.com is here!

in #steemit7 years ago

He that is funny, seems our communication failed somehow. I made the Esperanto translation, but than never you came back, not to mention the promised rewards. Please tell me what is going on here.

Sort:  

I'm sorry we have never planned on having an esperanto translation nor promised any rewards for helping with one. If someone has told you otherwise I would very much appreciate learning who it is.

Ho ve! Sorry for that. Probably I mixed up something. It was the busy team, I guess, a while ago.
By the way, why not to translate into Esperanto?

Anyone can help translate the site into whatever language they wish by e-mailing [email protected] with the language they would like to translate. Our system only requires translators and a willingness to translate. It can handle any language

I would be willing to help with an Esperanto translation as well. Just sent my email! Thanks for the heads up, @andrachy!

Thanks @andrachy for the good news. I can help with Esperanto.
https://steemit.com/esperanto/@johano/kiam-ni-ankora-vivis-en-kavernoj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77