My Sister Joins Steemit! Learn Health, Nutrition, and Fitness From @SONDRAPARYS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

I have some very exciting news!

Since joining this amazing community 6 months ago, I have been trying to get as many amazing people involved with Steemit as possible!

I am happy to announce that my own sister has decided to start blogging with us here!

Below a short introduce me video where I interview her about joining our community!

If you want to learn more about Nutrition, Health, and Fitness head on over to @sondraparys blog!

Check out her introduceyourself post here on steemit for more info!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sondraparys/hi-steemit-introducing-me-sondra-parys-coach-and-entrepreneur-fit-and-fab

Thank you for all of your support and Happy Holidays!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Make sure to follow me for more VLOG/BLOG style videos, Steemit videos and more by clicking HERE: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/

PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 2,500 FOLLOWERS! FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

Sort:  

You got a 16.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys!

good..!!

Welcome to Joe's sister! I look forward to your posts. I'm hoping to also post in the Health area as I'm a graduate student in Educational Psychology!

Welcome Ermin to Steemit! Excited to have you here and thanks for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Oh wow that's great Welcoming your sister to Steemit world😊😀greetings from India...

decision to learn about Nutrition, Health, and Fitness make a life enjoyable. Smart brother and beautiful sister. Keep steem on. Follow and upvoted you. Thanks for sharing such a good post

It is a nice introduction @joeparys and welcome to Steemit @sondraparys. I have followed both of you already. Looking forward to reading your next post. :-)

you and your sister are so nice
thanks for share and she is welcome

Alright! Let's check on her. Thanks tho!

This post has received a 4.68 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @joeparys. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43