How To Change Your Life Today! Decision + Action = Success!

in #steemit7 years ago

Want to learn how to change your life today? Follow me here on Steemit @joeparys and check out my newest video below!

In this video, I show you how decision and action will equal the key to your success!

If you like videos like this make sure to like this video, subscribe to my channel, and comment below! Thanks again for all of your support and enjoy the video!

Did You Enjoy This Video? Enroll In My Premium Courses At:
http://www.joeparys.com

Please Subscribe to our channel and connect with me on social media!

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/JoeParys
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/

Sort:  

This post deserves an upvote and following you @joeparys. Thank you for motivation today.

You are welcome and thank you @igornikitovic

c1fed6ac60a4426bed9c343a3fb31ec3--milena-polka-dots.jpgdownload (1).jpg![dbfde03412caef6e6c14698ac8115f77.jpg]

Nice, writing out your ideal day is a great idea Joe!

Thank you for your support @tomasgeorge glad the video helped!

I whole heartedly agree! It took weeks just to write up my introduction post just because of procrastination, and that hesitancy to start something feeds back into one's perception that it is really a hard thing to do.

I've found since my first post I've had a real boost to my confidence, and that energy has carried me forward with a really positive momentum! Of course one will still have doubts, but the point is to feel that fear and do it anyway!

I discuss this a bit in my first post, if anyone is interested :)

Thank you for your comment and for posting on here @surrealist I will check out your first post here for sure :)

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Nice advice @joeparys

Thank you @nijhum for your support!

welcome my dear friend

Thank you!

Thanks for such good advice @joepary. I enjoyed watching your video and taking in the information you provided. Continue to produce great work for the community.

#circleoffriends

Thank you @slickhustler007 I apprecaite your feedback and support! I am now following you here on Steemit and looking forward to your posts!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Awesome! I saw that you joined couple months back but this was an interesting read. You get an upvote and keep on steeming!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit @joeparys, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Joe here is a format that might work good to promote your other pages instead of having the links at the end! https://steemit.com/joy/@teamsteem/fully-enjoy-this-moment

Here is a copy and paste for reference!

Shared On (with links)
Facebook Profile: (760)
Facebook Page: (236 followers)
Twitter: (858)

Thank you!

Thank you @jerrybanfield for this article and for your help!

You're welcome Joe thank you for noticing!

Of course thank you for all you do Jerry!

You've got the X-factor!

Hit the gym 2 or 3 times a day :D, you do have a point though :)

Yes very True!

Hitting the gym is also great! :D

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Congrats! This post has been randomly chosen for a resteem as part of @thelifestyler promotion campaign.

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41