You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Change Your Life Today! Decision + Action = Success!

in #steemit7 years ago

I whole heartedly agree! It took weeks just to write up my introduction post just because of procrastination, and that hesitancy to start something feeds back into one's perception that it is really a hard thing to do.

I've found since my first post I've had a real boost to my confidence, and that energy has carried me forward with a really positive momentum! Of course one will still have doubts, but the point is to feel that fear and do it anyway!

I discuss this a bit in my first post, if anyone is interested :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and for posting on here @surrealist I will check out your first post here for sure :)

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14