Congratulations to all of our ThanksGIVING Steem Winners!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yesterday I ran a ThanksGIVING 50 STEEM GIVEAWAY Contest for those who commented and engaged with my content!

Congratulations to all of the winners! See some of the winners being paid out below!

I even gave an extra 10 STEEM away to those who participated because we got more than 50 COMMENTS!

So that was a total of 60 STEEM given away to you my loyal followers!

I sincerely enjoy giving back to this community and it pays to follow me!

If you are not already, follow me @joeparys here on steemit for weekly giveaways, tutorials, and videos!

PS - I have some very BIG news coming in 2019...

So make sure to follow and subscribe today!



Sort:  

I received mine and it is GREATLY appreciated! Thanks Again! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

No worries thanks for participating and for following me!

I already followed you. Yet, did not receive any steem

We’re you one of the first 50 to comment on that post? If not you can always post more comments next time! We have many giveaways in the future!

Congrats to all the winners 🤙

Thank You @joeparys for being so generous!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks d00k for your support!

No problem my friend 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was too late!!👋😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Many more giveaways to come 👍👍

🍀😉🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

It's really nice giving back to the community out of your good heart.
Continue the good work friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and yes many more to come!

At first take my loved and pray.I hope you are good.I am also good.
Congratulations all winners.
@joeparys your steem gift system is awesome.I like it very much

Glad you enjoyed thanks for your support!

Wellcome👩‍💼👩‍💼

Sir, my 3rd followed you.

Awesome! Happy to have you as a follower 😎

Congratulations @joeparys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one day

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I hope i can your contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40