You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit/Steem Got a Plug on the Middle Theory Show & A Price Pump for It's Birthday!

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem has a big problem and that is what is it doing with all the money locked in accounts with forgotten passwords? I have access to my account (this account) but do not know the password and I feel as if Steem is holding my money hostage. This is a fatal flaw in steemit.com. #lostpassword

Sort:  

There is no way to get a new password?

Nope! Steemit thinks this is clear to the majority of its users. I think steemit is sadly mistaken and this is a major flaw that can be easily fixed! I can code I am happy to fix this if they don't know how to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68