Sort:  

I used to see those comments all the frickin’ time!!! They obviously didn’t read ‘ish!!! Haven’t you had the common commentator. I love this story.... this is an amazing meal..... that looks delicious... They follow you first then unfollow is you don’t follow. Silly internet relationships. Don’t make me unfollow you!!! Like it is some sort of harsh punishment. HAHAHAHA

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Common Commentator… 🤣🤣🤣 that’s classic. That sushi guy who would copy and paste the enlarged emoji was the worst. He didn’t even upvote or follow… total dikkkk!

I’m glad you liked it my brother, thanks for hanging out with me this whole time!! Eh, did you see what @puravidaville did with her #fff post—Ka’pow!

Thanks for stopping by @jlsplatts. You’re always making me laugh.

Ya I did... I am planning a Steem robbery from the both of you. LOL You guys are good peeps and when you do something it is always 110%. I am so glad to see you both getting some light shown on your work around this place.

I think I am funny... I’m glad someone else does too. 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I am funny... I’m glad someone else does too. 😉

You did it again.

Ps, go ahead and rob us, @jlsplatts, you’ll fit right in with every.single.local in this whole got dang country!

Grrrhhhh... I even read this on discord channel recently 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70