You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit advice - Read the whole post, not just the title !

in #steemit7 years ago

I do not totally agree with all of you. I'm here since about 2 weeks and for me it was not easy to get started. I commented several times with short comments like 'thanks. Interesting post'. Not with the intention to spam your post, but only because i seriously meant it. I dont always want to write a novel about your post!
What is wrong is not me but the system. Take my comment or leave it! Ban the bots, power to the people!
Just my opinion. J

Sort:  

I am talking about people that spam all the posts with the same comments, all the posts in steemit not just mine, if you mean it it's good, even answering thanks sometimes it's clear that the commenter meant that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64