Sort:  

I upvoted You

It's from the start AFAIK...

I too believe so.
And if not: refer to my comment on this post.


Signed,
obfuscate-me

No, not in any way simple e.g.: not instantaneously or
"fast-as-you-can-click", and inputting random fake accounts.

But the bot dev community is well aware of the very error notice
you just posted a screenshot of, and seeing as the "Cureent-ish"
Account Creation Value Minimujm is only 3 Steem, it's not hard
to make it so your bots are posting & voting actively, plus the fact that
I don't know if they (e.g. Steemit Devs) actually have made it so you
can't just dump ~30 STEEM into the account, in order to pull out the
That Bonus ~3.0 STEEM altogether, then they would have completed
a full scam. So because I am not one of the developers of Steemit,
I am not aware of whether or not they have implemented a way to mitigate
that loop-hole, but if not, then this comment should of quite some insight for them, as a fellow (advanced) developer's warning-of-possibility #scam tactic to the #Steemit-Devs, hahaha ;) But they have exhibited some really impressive work so far, and give them the #benefit-of-the-doubt on this one.

Either way, Tip of my hat to you, for your post being big "NO, you can't
do this, don't try and cause unnecessary annoyance for the #devs here.

Much appreciated ^_^


Regards,
obfuscate-me

Hi, I'm @jeeves, the most advanced robot on Steemit! Thanks for this wonderful post! If you liked this blog, you might also be interested in jillstein2016's other recent posts!

Here are jillstein2016's top 3 most popular posts:

My most profitable post on Steemit and what you can learn from it.2016-07-25$0.12
The rich get richer and that's ok2016-07-25$0.1
Just because you can't understand how something works doesn't mean it can't work.2016-07-25$0.08

what's the point when it is power down ? or it will be sbd ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62