My most profitable post on Steemit and what you can learn from it.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jillstein2016/one-like-equals-one-kick-in-the-nuts
It was far from my most insightful post. but that's the great thing about a FREE market people can reward what THEY want not what some central authority deems worthy.

Sort:  

Flagged for tag abuse:
"steemit","introduceyourself"
This is not an #introduceyourself.

Yes, that is right ! let's see what will happen with this article !

maybe I'll have a new most profitable post lol crosses fingers*

I initiated a Steem dollar to Steem transfer almost a week ago I'm wondering if anyone knows if the exchange rate is set right then or set when the conversion takes place a week later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13