Im following everyone that upvotes this post

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

The blogs I follow get first dibs on my upvotes!

if you are looking for huge curation rewards upvote this post aswell, it has not gone viral yet but with 10 votes in 2 hours it has a chance https://steemit.com/steemit/@jillstein2016/my-most-profitable-post-on-steemit-and-what-you-can-learn-from-it

please flag @neoxian he is a dbag whale flagging everything i post #minnowsunite

Sort:  

Lol remember theses a fine line between following and stalking @jillsten2016

LMAO! I love these crazy-ass gifs

ahh spooghett...tim heishmecker, he and eric wareshmeim should join steemit

I don't know how often I'll be submitting content, but I'll take a vote on the two things I have up right now.

Edit: Besides, Jill earned some major respect from me in 2012.

followed, will upvote everyone eventually I like my voting power at max before I vote. has more oomph for me and for you

I know. Appreciated.

@jillstein2016 How do you check your voting power?

up to 17 upvotes thank you all! I will return the favors asap. I am now following all of you!

my upvote gave u 2 cents ;)

Thank you, I've a lot to learn with steem and look forward to doing so!!
Following also!!

glad to hear it, minnows need to stick together we have more power than whales if we do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51