Sort:  

Please downvote this or remove your vote, it's an impostor

Done, this is horrible, luckily you are doing great. Imagine if some of these posts surpassed yours...

Yes, I am super happy to be having success with my post, but I never anticipated this little issue. Fortunately, I have had time to be at my computer and track some of these copied postings and there have been many users (yourself included) helping out. I imagine there will be instances in the future where this is not the case and the plagiarizer will earn more than the original poster.

I think this will be a big challenge for the dev team to come up with the best method for combating spam and plagiarism. Where the money is the riffraff will follow.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46