This is me - take it or leave it!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

One of the first things that is stated in most posts when "starting out" in Steemit, is to find your "niche"...

Well - did anybody consider the fact that Gemini's might struggle with this?! lol!

I have so many "Niche's" - and I am equally passionate about ALL of them! - TRUE STORY!!!

So, here I am - telling it like it is! (well... as it is for me anyway...)

I may not be "picture perfect"... but hey... I am real! - That much I will give you. lol!

If you are interested in any of the following, then please feel free to join me on my virtual journey...

I love to cook - but I HATE recipes! I enjoy doing whatever takes my fancy on any particular day and I like to write creatively about it.

My "Whats Cooking Good Looking" posts are the start of that journey...

https://steemit.com/food/@jaynie/what-s-cooking-good-looking-1
https://steemit.com/food/@jaynie/what-s-cooking-good-looking-2

I LOVE taking photos... no, I am not a photographer, but I do believe I have a good eye for "creative shots". There are bound to be a few duds inbetween, but hey - life is for learning right?!

On a more serious note- I love to problem solve. Of all the reasons, this is the one that is probably closest to my heart for being here... I want to inspire people! I have accepted and acknowledged the fact that I definitely have an ability to untie knots... be it my own, or others - but I dont do it with any sugar coating! So, if you want REAL advice that actually offers you TRUTH, then great!!! - if you want candy coated lies - bugger off!

https://steemit.com/blog/@jaynie/no-more-knots
https://steemit.com/blog/@jaynie/how-to-b-tch-slap-your-stress-and-anxiety

and last but most definitely NOT least...

Fun! I am here to have fun! Engage, meet, explore, share and grow! Every single person we cross paths with in this life has something to teach us! The more the merrier I say :)

Looking forward to meeting you all along the way xxx

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaynie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

One of the first things that is stated in most posts when "starting out" in Steemit, is to find your "niche"...

Well - did anybody consider the fact that Gemini's might struggle with this?! lol!

^^ I feel this on a spiritual level 😂

I do the same thing! It's so hard for me to focus on just one thing!! In everything in my life basically lol

Followed! Can't wait to see more from you!

We are on the same page then :)

Thank you for the lovely feedback!

No problem! Thank u for joining us on Steemit!

I'm a writer, but beyond "dark fiction" I don't really stick to a genre. I usually have about 50 tabs open in google chrome - from the history of the banana to how cryptocurrency works. It may not be as successful to stay out of the niches - but it sometimes makes for a more interesting experience.

I would have to agree there! and interesting is good! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52