Sort:  

Hi! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). Thanks for calling me! You might also be interested in these posts:

  1. Cheetah bot: The Fight Against Spam and Plagiarism Continues ($3966.84)
  2. Live Debate! A Bitcoin Maximalist vs Steem Dolphin ($3941.44)
  3. Mind Your Votes! An investigation and guide to maximizing your Curation Rewards. ($3779.41)

@jeeves thank you so much! @anyx, look it's working!

nyta par vvas! In case you don't know Yiddish, that means You're Welcome!

Ju jeni te mirepritur! In case you don't know Albanian, that means You're Welcome!

calling bots, awesome. I'm curious how it determined that those particular articles were related though. I came looking for rocket.chat info, I never expected to be able to "ask Jeeves" anything ever again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52