You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I out of ideas?

in #steemit7 years ago


I liked your image selections. I noticed they were not credited. These are my designs.

Here's an idea:
In my last article, "Steemit Image Use And Options For Artists", I wonder if there's a better way to use images. I've looked and found nothing like this: Perhaps you could write a review and comparison of various image hosting services. Which sites have ease of use, are best for artists, best for the host site, and best for Steemit users - and which overlap?

Win, win, win, for everyone!

I've got an endless supply of ideas if ever you're short. Seriously, I wish I could turn it off.

Sort:  

Yeah, I used to add sources to my images, but for the purpose of a written blog entry like this, I no longer see the point. I think it's quite obvious I didn't create those images.
However, the point of the post in this case is not the images.

Of course.
I don't always cite. The more I care I do. (I wish earnings reflected the care.)

Reading my comment above I sound a bit like a dick. I just wanted to compliment the images and share an idea, then I rambled. I still haven't solved where to park my image collection.

Peace out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69