Sort:  

i have depression and chronic pain but i live a normal life due to living in the here and now and using philosophical thinking to give me perspective -i am now following you in support

wait... Depression is disability?.... I have/had some type of small depression (overthinking all the wrost-case scenarios and feel helpless/ feeling very happy or very sad for no reason). But that didn't happen to me since last year....

You can say I'm zig-zagging all my life between Overly-optimistic and Overly-depressed.

I over think a lot to and it really gets to me

Thank you for your reply i find it very interesting are you one any medication for depression or ?

not any more - i have had a lot of medications but am doing well now without anything

Luckily, I don't have any disabilities (unless you count not being able to stay working on the same project for more than a week a disability.. and it's not).

But I've read a little about Dyslexia before and I thought it's illness(?) that's fun to read about, but terrifying to have.... I never met someone with this condition before.

how do you manage your life? can you read with difficulty? does someone close to you read for you? how about writing? when you read/write something wrong do you know that?...

Sorry for all these questions, I'm a curious guy. you're free to not answer.

Hi thanks thanks for replying and yes it's very hard to live with dyslexia I find it hard to write read and Focus also listen , I have a support worker to help me most of the time ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66