You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have any disabilities if so comment below

in #steemit7 years ago

Luckily, I don't have any disabilities (unless you count not being able to stay working on the same project for more than a week a disability.. and it's not).

But I've read a little about Dyslexia before and I thought it's illness(?) that's fun to read about, but terrifying to have.... I never met someone with this condition before.

how do you manage your life? can you read with difficulty? does someone close to you read for you? how about writing? when you read/write something wrong do you know that?...

Sorry for all these questions, I'm a curious guy. you're free to not answer.

Sort:  

Hi thanks thanks for replying and yes it's very hard to live with dyslexia I find it hard to write read and Focus also listen , I have a support worker to help me most of the time ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67