You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Following Me? You're About To Be Featured! NAMEINLIGHTS

in #steemit8 years ago

Agreed on the approach on the #nameinlights. Will start tomorrow as it will certainly have an impact in the long run at identifying good and diverse content based on recommendation.

Eagerly awaiting your Sunday post... I also have another one in mind for Sunday.

My article about the video will be going on in the next 30 minutes or so. I am actually referring to you a lot in the article, as this article was inspired by our conversation on Sunday and in my mind directly linked to the conversation. At the same time I am asking my followers to consider following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32