You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Following Me? You're About To Be Featured! NAMEINLIGHTS

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi @williambanks , thanks for the discussion in the comments on Sunday on my article. I see the discussion is still going here and there :). I will go to @stan's post to help and support now :)

If you have not seen this, I think you will enjoy... Carte Blanch is a South African investigative reporting television program. They normally have some boring stuff, mostly focusing on how the government is screwing us over... However sometimes they cover very interesting subjects... which I assume you will enjoy if I got the gist of your message ...

http://carteblanche.dstv.com/player/1108474/

PS : Love the idea and concept about @nameinlights, would love to assist where I can

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34