"What The Hell Am I Doing?" - Crowdwork Experiment - Steemit World LotterysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What the hell am I doing?  

What's up Winner?  Follow the rules below and you hit the Jackpot!  

This post is in response to this post linked here and this post linked here.  

The common goal is to foster work and relationships in the steemit community.


Looky pretty flowers from a house I used to live in:

NOW, Go to this post linked here and this post linked here.  UpVote them Both!

NOW, Follow the Crowdwork Crew:  @riosparada,  @ervin-lemark,  @karenmckersie,  @shla-rafia, and @jacobts.

NOW, What the hell am I doing?


Wooo... graffiti behind expensive pizza place in canyon:

. RULES . RULES . RULES .

Here's the RULES... UpVote and in the comments below describe what the hell I am doing?

Everyone who UpVotes and Comments gets a chubby 100% UpVote, from me and my wopping level 58 steemit account, on their comment. That's right!  I busted a nut on a sweet Flash Fiction post the other day in between daydreams of making it big big big as an improviser and I'm paying forward all the glory to YOU, my best friends forever. 

If this post gets any STEEM, then I will distribute it evenly amongst those of you who leave a comment telling me what the hell I'm doing?


Looks like some cop kid lost his ride!

NO!  The Pictures Are Not a Clue.  They're just some sweet ass pics I took with my janky ass phone.

YES!  You have to tell me what I am doing?  I don't know. You tell me!  Make it up. Use your imagination. 

I M P R O V I S E    S O M E T H I N G !

A special reward for you if you complete this extra task:  If you create and post your own post asking a question that is engaging, interesting, personal, seductive, vulnerable, sincere, wicked, deceptive, believable, odoriferous, nostalgic, rebellious, sarcastic, colorful, mathematical, or sports related then I will stand up and applaud you.  I will also post a stupid photo in your comments.  If I can figure out how to code.  I will figure it out.  Don't you worry.  All you have to do is leave a comment below and tell me -

What the hell am I doing?


Sorry Random Stuffed Animal, I do NOT have any monies for you!  I don't know what the hell I'm doing! Do YOU?

We cool?  

If you have any questions?  Resteem this and fingerblast share it on twitter, facebook, instagram, golos, and snapchat.  Don't forget to follow the Crowdwork Crew, keep steeming, commenting, voting, posting, following, and most importantly use your imagination in the comments below and answer the greatest question of our time: 

WHAT THE HELL AM I DOING? 


 

support your local improv club. check out the new Improv Trail

images hosted at steemimg.com/jacobts . 

iAppreciate all the Up Votes & Comments

All the Best, Jacob TS  


Sort:  

This post is awesome. You might not know what are you doing but you are doing it exceptionally well :)

Upvoted and resteemed. As a part of crowdwork and because I would do it anyways!

Hell yeah.

I am looking for people to captain a team of four (ie 3 others) for a quiz. Will probably start 5pm NY time and last 24 hours to allow different time zones to compete. It is a quiz, yes, but it also an encouragement to promote interaction and hence community in a social media context. Here is the one I have just done which might have been a little tricky but with a team and more than 3 hours should be about right: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ebryans/how-clever-are-steemitians-friday-afternoon-mindbenders-4-steem-on-offer

Here are the answers: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ebryans/how-clever-are-steemitians-questions-and-their-answers

You are signing up for a bitshares account, then buying as much TASKMANAGER as you can afford. You know it's a wise investment. You tell all your fiends how awesome it is, then follow @taskmanager to keep up to date on steemit posts that pay you!

Awesome! Looks like what you were doing is composing a masterpiece! It works! Upvoted and resteemed!

I am looking for people to captain a team of four (ie 3 others) for a quiz. Will probably start 5pm NY time and last 24 hours to allow different time zones to compete. It is a quiz, yes, but it also an encouragement to promote interaction and hence community in a social media context. Here is the one I have just done which might have been a little tricky but with a team and more than 3 hours should be about right: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ebryans/how-clever-are-steemitians-friday-afternoon-mindbenders-4-steem-on-offer

Here are the answers: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ebryans/how-clever-are-steemitians-questions-and-their-answers

You are a whacky waving arm flailing inflatable tube man come to life, and you are struggling to find your place in the world!

Yes and the struggle is real.

You are clearing out your attic. There is no way you would let us see that stuff unless it was destined for the tip - cannot go back inside. Or, if you are Eminem, 'sorry Mum, but tonight I'm cleaning out my closet'!

Choices. Am i right?

Well, I actually changed my mind and thought you were moving house. Either way, there is a bit of a cathartic release of loved (nostalgia) items which hold memories. Travel light etc!
Am I close by?

It's up to you. Instead of asking for random numbers for a lottery. I'm asking for make-em-ups. Everybody wins! Yes and? Thanks for playing eb! Followed you for more smarts. Thanks for stopping by my dumb bits.

Sorry, we are at cross purposes
My lottery numbers are: 4,12,27,36

When do we find out what you are up to?
I posted these on the other post
Then, on the next post I asked if there are any seats left.
Now, I think I probably put the wrong post in the wrong post box
Or ...
I am just delighted that someone else here is having fun building cohesion in a community which needs a bit of community spirit betwixt the bots and game theorems!
Namaste my friend
Following you too!

Cheers!
Yes and Cohesion and Communication and Community is fun.
Where you from? Where you location?
Nice to meet you @ebryans!

CONGRATULATIONS to the 7 Players of My "Lottery Game Give Away" !

@eliowilson . @ebryans . @shla-rafia . @ervin-lemark . @bidnat . @taskmanager . @riosparada

Total Payout from the Post was .659 STEEM. Divided among those 7 participants, that equaled .094 for everyone. I gave it all away! :)

This was my first attempt to play along with an invited #CrowdWork Lottery Game. I must be humbly honest, I don't know if I truly understood the game. But I was happy to play, and happy to give away a little STEEM today. I am wishing everyone all the very best. Thank You @riosparada for the initiation!

Good Luck and Go Follow the Rest of the #CrowdWork Crew : @ervin-lemark, @karenmckersie, @shla-rafia, & @riosparada.

And lastly I would like to invite you all to follow the #improv trail and join the @SteemTrail for more quality curated steem content.

@jacobts
Thank you very much.

I don't understand it either :)

I'll have to ask @riosparada what to do next, what is expected of us?

the image of the graffiti wall loved the colours! ;)

I am looking for people to captain a team of four (ie 3 others) for a quiz. Will probably start 5pm NY time and last 24 hours to allow different time zones to compete. It is a quiz, yes, but it also an encouragement to promote interaction and hence community in a social media context. Here is the one I have just done which might have been a little tricky but with a team and more than 3 hours should be about right: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ebryans/how-clever-are-steemitians-friday-afternoon-mindbenders-4-steem-on-offer

Here are the answers: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ebryans/how-clever-are-steemitians-questions-and-their-answers

thank you.
your nice.
but still i wonder, what the hell am i doing?

Idiot me - flowers from a house you used to live in ... you are moving house, of course!

Hi @jacobts, I am from the UK, lived nearly 29 years in Australia and am now in Ecuador! Somewhat eclectic but this is an adventure we are all on and I am having fun ... it sounds like you are of the same leaning!
Thanks again for getting that this is social media!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86