You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In your own words: A lot of effort for a flag?

in #steemit6 years ago

my best posts are comments, well I do pride myself in a few posts :D

yeah the imagery is annoying from time to time, I used to disable images and just read, posts are so much different then, just endless words, I think color is a nice addition, but it's also pretty distracting, and yeah general lazynes and people going for quantity rather than quality and contributing something won't do anyone a favor, this platform was fake enough with the voting trails, then automation grew so much bots probably are more than people at this stage ...

It's not about automation being a problem, it's a lot of data to sift through each day/second/week, but come on, drop and run never gets anywhere. I do wish people would just enjoy the good things and go live a happier life rather than stay here spamming, but that's neither here nor there,

one of my favorite spam comments was a "welcome to steem" message I got 8 months in :D at least I hope it's welcome to steem and not steemit because at that stage I was already using busy :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61