Sort:  

No I haven't. I stopped using Medium the day I discovered Steemit. I still have the app on my phone and do get notifications from time to time but i'm not active on it anymore.

looks great tho, maybe market there too, the blogs look nice I'm not sure if there are many readers. and the UI is really neat, I saw some of my ideas about steemit already on there I wonder if that is considered plagiarism :D

Do you have any ties to developers around here, I need some please help :)

Let's make steemit great, I want to share my ideas and open source them so they are as great as they can be, but I lack in the skills, I only have ideas and some designs if i take the time to make them :) so far I'm just stockpiling ideas and have nobody to bounce them off with, I was hoping for a small team of 10-20 people working together and making some major apps, I like what they started there, but I'm not sure what is going on

https://steemit.com/@team.alpha

Are you up for the challenge :) I was also thinking of extending the offer to krnel/son-of-satire and ego is you among others since they do care about the community. After we have something to show I hop he community here reacts like they did with your blockchain fiction :)

What do you think?

I've already commented my ideas in a few places, but all I get is good idea and that doesn't help at all, the only people that are supportive are jedau verbal maybe balllincounscious and you of course, but only whne I bump your heads so to speak, I think we are really a decentralized community and that isn't helping out that much :D

So again, if you are interested I want a team up and going, doing the important work of making

  • nice sites(possibly)
  • well written apps(both content wise and code wise)
  • some help for he minnows starting up
  • and a few pushes to form the communities rather than wait for another 5-6 months until they are made by steemINC

Basically I want to push the curve forward and move before others making the changes we all need and would like to see :) why wait when we can act and art :) we have enough information enough apps ad enough skills already :)

Of course Medium has the best design (UI and UX)! There are top top (high profile) writers there and many readers. The problem is that I wasn't getting the attention I needed as a budding writer.

Ideas are not that exclusive to anyone so I don't think it's plagiarism. Unfortunately I do not have any ties to programmers on here. I know how you feel when you get the "nice idea" feedback. It can be annoying 😃.

Maybe articulate these ideas and put them out into the open for anyone to pick up? That could work.

Sharing your thoughts go a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55