Sort:  

looks great tho, maybe market there too, the blogs look nice I'm not sure if there are many readers. and the UI is really neat, I saw some of my ideas about steemit already on there I wonder if that is considered plagiarism :D

Do you have any ties to developers around here, I need some please help :)

Let's make steemit great, I want to share my ideas and open source them so they are as great as they can be, but I lack in the skills, I only have ideas and some designs if i take the time to make them :) so far I'm just stockpiling ideas and have nobody to bounce them off with, I was hoping for a small team of 10-20 people working together and making some major apps, I like what they started there, but I'm not sure what is going on

https://steemit.com/@team.alpha

Are you up for the challenge :) I was also thinking of extending the offer to krnel/son-of-satire and ego is you among others since they do care about the community. After we have something to show I hop he community here reacts like they did with your blockchain fiction :)

What do you think?

I've already commented my ideas in a few places, but all I get is good idea and that doesn't help at all, the only people that are supportive are jedau verbal maybe balllincounscious and you of course, but only whne I bump your heads so to speak, I think we are really a decentralized community and that isn't helping out that much :D

So again, if you are interested I want a team up and going, doing the important work of making

  • nice sites(possibly)
  • well written apps(both content wise and code wise)
  • some help for he minnows starting up
  • and a few pushes to form the communities rather than wait for another 5-6 months until they are made by steemINC

Basically I want to push the curve forward and move before others making the changes we all need and would like to see :) why wait when we can act and art :) we have enough information enough apps ad enough skills already :)

Of course Medium has the best design (UI and UX)! There are top top (high profile) writers there and many readers. The problem is that I wasn't getting the attention I needed as a budding writer.

Ideas are not that exclusive to anyone so I don't think it's plagiarism. Unfortunately I do not have any ties to programmers on here. I know how you feel when you get the "nice idea" feedback. It can be annoying 😃.

Maybe articulate these ideas and put them out into the open for anyone to pick up? That could work.

Sharing your thoughts go a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55