Sort:  

Ivano,your comment is based on your personal prejudice,and I belive most people here will disagree with you. I don´t care about your religion or your prude sentiments,don´t discriminate others like this. You should be flagged for flagging. If men are allowed to be topless,so should women.

I agree @kooshikoo. However steemit.com has the right to propose his rules. They have the nsfw tag rule for certain (we agree arbitrary) type of content. The thing is that rule is not being properly handled right now and it is an issue that needs to be fixed:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@klye/nsfw-content-not-showing-up-in-blog

Can you undo the flag, @ivano? I've added it in the title. Is that how one tags the post?

By tag did you mean in the title or as a category? Thank you.

To use the "nsfw" tag properly, it needs to be the first tag for your post. It doesn't hurt to have it in the title as well.

Personally, I have no problem with this. But I work for myself, so I have nothing to worry about. Good luck to you.

@ats-david, there is a very good reason why steemians won't use the nsfw tag as the 1st tag and the reason is the site is not properly handling post when the nsfw tag is used as the 1st. one. Check here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@klye/nsfw-content-not-showing-up-in-blog

I just added that as a category, or do you mean that #nsfw should be in the title?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30