WOW! THANK YOU for 100 followers, AND I HAVE CREAMED MY PANTS!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

ScreenShot2017-05-20at10.07.11AM.jpg

I creamed my pants a little when I first posted my shitty introduction here and you guys didn't say anything — anything — anything — anything substantial. It almost felt like I was talking to a bunch of powerless nice robots. Felt good for a change.

Then I creamed my pants a little more when I knew real people do exist here and are enjoying my kind of humor. In fact, it was time this broken family had a smart daddy.

I, your daddy, then creamed my pants a little more when I saw 100+ followers. Achieved in less than 5 days biiitches! More on my secret super ninja tactics later. For now, I am going to show this achievement to my wife...

Who is busy drawing pokemon at my best friend's home since last night. I don't know why duuude. Anyways...

I then creamed my pants a little more when all the top steemers participated in my survey for blah blah blah blah blah.

I creamed further as I saw EVERY post has comments.

.
.
.

I creamed watching Trump talk!

.
.
.

I creamed MOAR!

.
.
.
.

AND MOAR!

.
.
.

ALL BECAUSE OF YOU GUYS. SO THANK YOU EVERYONE!

Sincerely, I appreciate your upvotes, comments, and few resteems. More than that, I am glad some of you are laughing and looking forward to read my post. YES, not EVERYTHING is funny and hilarious and creamworthy... but I am trying. Some dudes may also find my jokes offensive and for them... I only have 9 words:

CALM YOUR TITS DOWN DUDE... CHILL A LITTLE SISTA-WILL-YA?!

742.gif

SEE YOU SOON!

AND WITH ALL THESE MAYO CREAM ON THE FLOOR, TONIGHT'S A PIZZA DAY BABY!

Sort:  

Humor. In 2017. Imagine that... we don't have near as much as we should... please keep it up. It's like sunshine to all of us. Good humor that is.. :)

Alright positive dude, I appreciate it. Thank you! :)

Ha HA.. smiling -- just cuz of you. You seem to know how to make people happy.. keep it up!

Appreciate it. Having read thousands of medicinal, health, and self-help books, I have found smile is the best medicine there is.

Laughter cures all! Cheers!

how dare you be conservative in a world of liberal sheeple

you must get a lot of flak in that chatroom.. they seem very low iq, politically

Wow that's Awesome Isteem keep on Creaming and Steeming

Thank you @louiscpt.

That looks delicious...

Although I like mine without text.

I like to Laugh... so I UpVoted & Followed... Thanks for the jokes !!

Please consider following me, at 99 Followers, just need 1 more.

IF You Follow me, I'll Follow You...

  ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

You already got your 100 brah! Who you messing wid?

Then they must have followed just after I checked... sorry didn't mean to mislead. Have a Good Weekend... Cheers !!

IF You Follow me, I'll Follow You...

     ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~


Keep on being slightly offensive, we need a bit of junior high humor ;) to offset our brilliant moments of bad data.

Congrats!!! Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64