Hands down I have got the shittest steemit followers...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I told you to STOP posting "nice post" and you devils give me this...

BUT I have to admit...

I laughed my guts out...

Last time I laughed like this?

Was when my wife left me to marry my best friend.

But you know what?

I don't miss her though I sincerely miss him and his warm hands on my arse in my bed...

WAIT!

ANYWAY, to all my SHITTY steemers and that friend who commented on that post:

@goldmatters @businesswri @gem777 @clevercreator @zzupner @nicnas @illestbambi and others...

THANK YOU!

I must WARN you now....

DON'T DO IT AGAIN

DON'T.

3xiYF2M - Imgur(1).gif*

Sort:  

Well that was nice.
@isteemjokes, everyone needs a funny guy or gal (in your case guy...I think) in their party (in our case... community) You seem to be the man for the job. Your posts are funny and I, especially, love it when you put in your funny pics/gifs.
As far as your request for NO "nice" comments > hmmmm > I think steemians are reading between your lines > your fine print > your subtitles that say:

"yes" "Yes" "YES" bring on the niceties!


Steem is beautiful and it's steemers like you that make it that way > In your case in a "funny way."
This Quick Start Guide should bring you more laughs and help you learn about how steemit works and the benefits and opportunities it has to offer a jokester like you:

https://www.steemithelp.net/


Keep up with the mischief > the more you know about > steemit the more laughs will roll out of you but > Be Warned > Mr. @isteemjokes > We have our eye on you!
tumblr_msdgxwQsAa1sezoa7o1_500.gif

Promotion at the end...

Not a nice post.

Congratulations @isteemjokes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

You are here @rhino. I waited for you for so long.

Thanks! Ur comment also very nice. I upvote.

You broke the pattern! :D

It's all fun!

Also, very encouraging to see your comments.

Thanks!

You will never be able to make a post again without us saying "nice post" .
By the way, nice post!

Nice comment :D

True that. As long as everyone is smiling... and UPVOTING ma shit... lol

What else do I need? :D

Take my upvote! I need you, btw. Don't go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72