Hello! YES, YOU! Do you like FUN?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers,

I am @isteemjokes. And I am here to make you laugh.

This is how I imagine you are going to laugh whenever I crack jokes.

But we all know how it ends, right?

Mostly this way:

Hey, no one said I was good at this. :)

When I am free from work and in my happy place, I will be sharing some of my original stuff here and hopefully make you smile.

Really, that's the only goal of my account:

TO MAKE YOU SMILE!

Too many serious people out there.

Too many thinkers.

So let's take this life lightly, yes?

Let's enjoy it a little more.

And widen that smile? A LOT MORE! :)

I will be sharing insider jokes, lots of funny animations, and hopefully put that smile back on your face while eliminating all your problems in life.

Yep. We are a little serious now.

So HI...

And thank you reading this post. Thank you for accepting me.

The FUN has just begin! :)

PS: Remember to follow me if YOU enjoy smiling! :D

Sort:  

Thank you!

As they say:

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Thank you!

Here, have a video:

Keep loling my friend.

For more lols, you can follow me :)

Hi~ Welcome to Steem!

Thank you Signal.

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43