You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Profile Picture. How to Upload a Steemit Profile Picture

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

As you can see this post by me @isteemithard has helped so many and yet I got $0.00 payout and can No longer receive payout so
If this post Helped You please Upvote it but also my most recent post here https://steemit.com/@isteemithard

Sort:  

Is there a way to resteem and updated version perhaps? And tag as tutorial... Even though you are happy about not being paid for it, I feel you deserve better ;) I mean. I've seen some steemers that post their evergreen posts more than once by making updates and revamping. It's not the best practice I guess, but sometimes it's kind of necessary.

Thrilled my posts has helped so many Steemit users post a Profile Photo so I am having a profile photo contest feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

This just helped me add my profile picture. I am new to steemit and thank you for the help! Upvoted.

yep I already upvoted that as well, thanks! I found it on google as well so worked out perfect!

You have done well dear

thanks for the help... keep steemin' hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43