Design @isteemithard A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #4 - Winner of #3

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Design @isteemithard an Avatar, Logo, or Image that can be used to replace profile picture and win.

The Winner From Last Contest Is... @dhaneshpk!!!

This profile image was submitted in the comments of my last post here

The Contest Continues
This was my original Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #1
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #2
Then this was my Profile Picture
Then I held Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #3

Then I changed my Profile Picture to the winning image and it looked like this . But the image is hard to understand as a profile image so I am changing it back to the winner from Contest #1 for now. (still upvoted and sent SBD to winner).

I need your help Steemians

Help Design my next Steemit Profile Picture.

Contest Rules

  • Make a post with your original entry image for a @isteemithard profile picture.
  • Paste your Post URL as a comment on this Post

(you can include image on comment if you want)

  • If you Don't want to make a post that's okay just post your original image as a comment on

Done You Are Entered - Resteem and Upvote is Not Required But I Would Like if You Did

What You Win

@isteemithard will Upvote the winning post
@isteemithard will change profile picture to the avatar or image liked the best
@isteemithard will also send a Random amount of SBD to the winning post

Some users are new and haven't figured it out yet others have been here for awhile and still haven't set a Profile Picture. Having an image looks better for comments and posts and helps to make your account look more unique and personal.

If you need help setting up your own Steemit profile Picture check out this post https://steemit.com/google/@isteemithard/my-steemit-post-is-first-on-google-search-steemit-profile-picture-how-to-upload-a-steemit-profile-picture


isteemithard-newcolor.JPGsteembox.gif

Sort:  

I really don't no how to upload my URL with it....but here is the pic.....hope i try 1518222451808.jpg

Here is my entry for your contest :)
Untitled-1.png

nice logo man.

Thank you, brother, for appreciation.

Here’s my entry and thanks for the opportunity @isteemithard My idea was that if you Steem an egg too long it becomes hard boiled. So here it is and I hope you at least get a giggle out of it

1D390AB6-1C18-4249-9CDA-ED1FA506D533.png

Hi @isteemithard,

Please kindly review my entry for your contest and I hope it is going to be your new profile picture. I hope.

Here is my entry;

https://steemit.com/contest/@mulkanjs/my-entry-for-isteemithard-profile-picture-contest

ismeethard-01.jpg

Thanks a lot,
@mulkanjs

Nice entry I like the look

This post has received gratitude of 1.72 % from @appreciator thanks to: @isteemithard.

You got a 6.80% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @isteemithard!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37