You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Steemit And the Do's and Don't. (For Potential users and new users)

in #steemit7 years ago

great to see you finally admit your wrongdoing,
to say you didn't realize is laughable,
your posts were cheetahed multiple times and you commented on posts which discussed this with one at your very beginning which had the steemcleaners comment explaining plagiarism and copy/paste posts

anyways you say your sorry, thats great :)
will you demonstrate this by donating your ill-gotten gains of SBD/STEEM($116.33) back to the community(not your friends or groups your associated with )

Sort:  

If you check by my contests. Which was not a part of whaleshares at first, all my earnings went there. I have funded my earnings into contests.

that makes no sense,
you didn't fund any contests,
you kept most earnings from copy/pasted plagiarized posts
please stop the lies
here your transfers show you kept most >

ttt.PNGgggggghh.PNG
gggggghh.PNG

Steemreports

Before you make a hasty generalisation, please show the people the entre report. Not just half face of it to prove that I didn't give back to the community. http://www.steemreports.com/transfers-ledger/?account=%40manishmike10.

And I will continue to give back the the community.

Stop your lies trying to cover up your stealing, you gave nothing to the community from your plagiarism copy/paste only lies

those images are the screenshots of the whole screen here ive zoomed in

man1.PNG

man2.PNG

man3.PNG

man4.PNG

man5.PNG

I withdrawn $77 so far. And most of my earnings also were from my contests and original contents. I see that you seem to be jealous or maybe have a haterate towards me for some reason. Those $77 will be given back to the community.

I appreciate your work man!
Live long.

I don't follow my past. And I learn from my past mistakes.
The community will see if I have helped a bit or no.. so I am ignoring you from now.

no problem is i hate these lies you try to put forward to defend you plagiarism trying to say im jealous of a lazy plagiarist lying scumbag here are the posts and payouts

Postpayout
Post$12.47
Post$5.38
Post$5
Post$8.26
Post$44.86
Post$25.08
Post$1.10
Post$1.13
Post$1.30
Post$1.24
Post$1.56
Post$1.13
Post$1.30
Post$1.24
Post$1.56

Total $116.33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67