I'm new member but I have question.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


I'm new here I'm from Philippines.

I'm a computer programmer / web developer.

I have a question.

Why the tags is very limited?

For example if I write a tag bookvsebook and search it on the search box.

It doesn't show up on the search.

Why is this?

Also I'm interested in learning the steemit API.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @miky leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

It helped my growth here. ..will help you too

thanks will try to check that out.

You welcome dear...

Awaiting your grand entry 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.. See you there

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Okay I will.


Welcome to Steemit @iridion9!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks so you are a bot not human eh?

Welcome, @iridion9! Great to have you here :) About tags, it's probably not to overload the system. If it does not show in the search then this tag is probably not used at all. Hope it helps. Best of luck. Followed ;)

Are you one of the programmer or employee in steemit?
or moderator?

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.



Hello po!

I suggest you use generic tag sa first tag i.e. blog photography travel life cryptocurrency etc. unless you are joining a contest/challenge that requires to use their tag as first tag and add philippines tag para makita ka ng mga pinoy :) pareho yata kayo ni @panoramicview magkakaintindihan kayo. Wala ako alam sa programming pero kung about cash outs pwede nyo po ako kulitin hehe you are welcome to use #steemitachievers tag @steemitachievers :)

Ingat ingat lang po sa mga hackers dito marami sila.

Offer po kayo service sa #steemgigs @steemgigs :)

thank you for you assistance.

Uy may nagcomment na hacker MUTE mo lang po profile ng miky baka nahack account nyan at hacker na gumagamit.

So you are a hacker boy?
the letter "L" is obvious my friend.
sorry

I'm a computer programmer but I don't do that.
Karma will hit you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48