You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell us about your experience about Steemit and what made you interested to join this platform

in #steemit6 years ago

Since I joined here in July 2017, Steemit has become a great part of my life!
Waking up, I'm with Steemit and going to bed, I'm with Steemit)
I spend a lot of time on Steemit reading the blogs of others and
comment on them. And I publish my own post every day.
I have learned a lot from Steemit and have a lot of friends here.
This all is so exciting!
Thanks, @xpilar community for your support.
Steemit will go very far!

Sort:  

Hi @ir3k

Thanks for your great comment

I recognize myself in what you are telling

It often happens that I read a lot what others write and the hours fly away

and the hours fly away

Oh, it's true! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84