You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think More People (Especially Women) Need to Tune into the Crypto Convo

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Most girls I know of are only interested in making cum shots—este, cam shots—whenever they see a mirror as if it was their first time to have seen the reflection of their own vagina.

The female brain is hardwired to do such kind of narcissistic fantasy in order to demonstrate the illusion of value by which the inexperienced men will succumb to—till death.

Sooner or later this stupid thing popularly known as Steemit trending page, will be saturated with left and right advocacy of that cliche ideology called feminism.

Upvoted for visibility and self-aggrandizement, also for Streisand and Butterfly effect.

Sort:  

These people are just attention-whoring to get free cryptos!!! Has everyone forgot Stephanie Murphy, the early bitcoin adopter??? She's awesome and had awesome ideas, but never expected anything free 'cuz she was a girl. Let's get people in our communities who produce good ideas, like the Stephanies, Neds and Andreas of our communities!!!

In switzerland one of the biggest crypto valley advocate is a women. I have been working in Finance for long enough to recognize that there women are no less than guys. Problem is, women have other passions and interest than guys. I do not think that is bad or has to change.
Girls will go more to Laws than to study Engineering or IT, etc.

hahhahhaha I lol'ed so hard at this. Well, true is that just for being a pretty woman and show your face, plus also say something smart, your post, here, in Instagram, youtube or wherever, would get you hundreds of upvotes. So, yes, they should do it.
But then, they call us guys names, but at the same time use this on their favor, but we are misogynists at nature (apparently).

I think my next project would be to stop wasting time researching, get a nice looking friend and give her a script in front of the camera. Indiscretion here, one friend of mine tried to put her smoking hot girlfriend to talk about Bitcoins on Steemit, she could not take it.

Nothing against the author of the post, just thinking out loud what I see everywhere.

I think my next project would be to stop wasting time researching, get a nice looking friend and give her a script in front of the camera. Indiscretion here, one friend of mine tried to put her smoking hot girlfriend to talk about Bitcoins on Steemit, she could not take it.

Believe it or not but, OMG! Such a golden idea you have. Shall I say Golden or SBDen idea? Pun intended. The thing is, I don't have the fancy camcorder for this feat. Maybe it's about time for my rarely used 13 megapixels camera phone will be put to test. Already tested the audio functionality a couple of times--and it sounds legit.

I need to contact my ex-girlfriend and have her signup for a Steem account ASAP--for this special business partnership--as she has the physical qualities (facial actually) to mesmerize a group of unwitting beholders. Although she has a boyfriend now but who knows this might be the chance paving the way for another chapter. :p

@introvertspeaks @santana33 This post was made to primarily shed light on the gender gap in cryptocurrency (as most were not aware of how large it was) and encourage those around us to properly inform more females (and to be honest, just more people in general) about crypto and the benefits of what blockchain technology can bring. It was my opinion on why I believe it necessary to get more women and people joining the cryptocurrency conversations. If there is not a genuine interest from the women once hearing all the information, then they do not have to join in. I'm not trying to force women to join just to join, just thought that crypto receives a lot of misrepresentation from the media and would love to at least open their minds to learning more.

I did not expect this post to go to trending & I understand your thoughts about the page as I read your article you linked to! I can respect you for your opinion. I do want to note that I do not expect any special treatment because I am a girl if that was implied. I made the post since this platform is an avenue where I can share my thoughts & I hoped to provide value to others. I encourage you both to get your friends that are girls into it but not just to use them as a face. :P

Sorry if I am reading into this haha but just wanted to clarify that my intentions were to simply encourage others to start discussing crypto with more people and to get even more women in the space that are passionate about what blockchain tech can solve (once they receive more information than just what the news provides). :)

@theaudgirl just ignore trolls like introvertspeaks, because generally, Steemit is gender inclusive and your message is important.
Not all men act like boys, and you should never reply to them to keep their ego warm.
Feel free to downvote trolls like this in future and if needed ask for support from the more established women in the community like @stellebelle @surfermarly.

Bigot—"a person who is intolerant toward those holding different opinions."

According to Google's default dictionary. It sounds like it best describes you! Do you read me? It's you! Your bigotry is confirmed!

What other characteristics do you possess aside from being a bigot?

This comment has received a 0.93 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @introvertspeaks.

Love the comment maybe if we stopped using the word feminism people would start to work on human rights. Rights humans when did this happen??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42