You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Be A Steemillionaire? Here Are The Crucial Things To Do For Newbies on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This is how you could have expressed the same information, just with a different mindset:

Hi @dollarvigilante, today I made a post where I tried to apply all your recommendations:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@oumar/first-uber-spreading-the-word-about-steemit
Let's see how it works!

This was a perfect chance to promote your post and you just blew it.

Anyway, your post is quite good and the idea of promoting Steem in your Uber car is brillant. So don't give up. If you want to follow all of @dollarvigilante 's recommendations, stick to this one as well:

CONSISTENCY

Sort:  

you are right :( , I appreciate you upvoted my post inspite this. And yes, I'll be consistent, I'll continue with my effort on promoting Steemit on Mexico!

@innuendo is right @oumar, post with positivity, not negativity... it works wonders. I did check out your post though and it is really cool what you did! Upvoted!

Sure Jeff, I'll try to keep myself positive! Thanks a lot for your upvote! :D

I upvoted as well because it's a good post and because I want to encourage positivity over negativity. I also like the idea of someone trying to develop a steemit community in another country. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32