My 5 Favorite SteemIt Tools So Far!

in #steemit8 years ago

These are the 5 most helpful SteemIt tools I have found so far. I listed them in the order I use them in, from all the time to once and awhile!

#1) SteemStats.com by @jesta
This is an epic all around tool I am constantly using. It lets you see all your posts and who's voting on them, not only that but you can see the power voters give to your post as well! All kinds of features packed into a great interface makes SteemStats my favorite SteemIt tool so far.

#2) SteemIt Notifications by @fleuri
This tool is actually a browser extension that gives you notifications when you get comments, or new up votes on your post! This cuts down on refreshing a lot which is very refreshing to be honest with you ;)

#3) SteemAnalytics by @mauritso
This tool is great when you're trying to figure out what you want to write about. I like how you can sort by the top 100 users likes and see the top performing categories. I'm sure this will even out over time but for now it really gives you a helpful idea of what people are interested in and willing to up vote!

#4) Steem-o-graph by @roelandp
This little tool shows you all your followers in a pretty format. Careful if you have a lot of followers it can get pretty resource intensive, or that could just be because my computer is ancient. ;)

#5) SteemWhales.com
A cool rankings tool that shows you the top ranked users, and lets you page or search through the rankings. Currently I'm ranked #14081 which is pretty good.. um.. it's.. alright. Thanks for the helpful tool @heimindanger !

Sort:  

I just checked out steemstats - it's awesome.

Haha yeah I had the exact same thought I was like "I'm going to use this all the time!". I love how it's all in real time to. @jesta did a great job on it.

You forgot SteemTools.com - the site that lists all of these and more. :)

But, indeed, SteemStats is epic. It's down now, and it really does leave a void.

I agree, When I found SteemStats I was like woah, This is helpful! And yeah there's lots of good tools on SteemTools.com as well, I up voted your comment for visibility

Good compendium of all Steem tools.
No need to bookmark anything else.
Keep the good work and keep it updated :)

Agree, Steem Tools is great! I had to edit this post after looking at the Steem Analytics which I thought was very neat as well. These are all extremely useful tools, Thank you!

I know you're being outshadowed by steamtools but THANK You for doing this anyway.

Please keep yours updated and only recommend the very best.
steamtools is becoming overwhelming with everything.

nicheing always works for somebody ;-)

Great List!
What we are still missing is a tool that will monitor the Miners' performance , rewards, and stats.
For us running Steem nodes, this is an area that is still very much in the dark.
Keep the good work

With so many great developers in the community i'm sure something like what you need will be created soon! cheers.

I gotta remember these for when i get my laptop :P.

For sure! Do you have a laptop in mind yet?

Wow i didnt know about three of these. Thanks for the info...:)

Dam this is really useful, unlike 90% of other steemit posts.

I have only just found steemit, but these may be useful although i am sure i will not use them all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64