You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips to fight the creative crisis in Steemit. [ENG]

in #steemit6 years ago

I never considered me as a writer, but then I started to write a lot for my art essays, I think that helped me to manage some way to achieving the writing skill, and yes is something useful for everything, just that we have to find the methods for making it easier for ourselves, some of us are slow, others just can write super fast.

And I totally agree with your opinion that we can try to write about something different, but I was referring to the fact that some persons write about something without knowing very well or just because they think that is going to make them get attention, you know, some topics rules around this community and if the case is that we want to do something different we must do a good research!!

Thanks for your comment and I'm glad you stepped here. Hugscora peque.png

Sort:  

Nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67