Sort:  

I'm leaving this comment until last because I don't know if it's for real or not.

OK I'll give you the benefit of the doubt after checking out your posts, and give constructive criticism and a small upvote:

When you comment it has to look like you have actually read the post. This new post by @nonameslefttouse explains it very well:
https://steemit.com/life/@nonameslefttouse/you-there-how-would-you-like-to-buy-my-flag

After your replie, I got in doubt should i answer or not because i don't want to spam.
I thought "let's make this comment short and sweet like alcohol shot" but I was wrong. I read both posts, and I catch your point. What I really wanted to say, thank you for your constructive criticism, it means a lot. Belive me, it means more than any upvote. Famous quote "Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish, and you feed him for a lifetime."

I will be waiting for your next kickass posts, and my next comment won't disapoint you, I promise.

Brilliant - now that's a reply - keep doing ones like that and you will go far on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62