Guess the Cell Season 4 Day 4 💰 2.820 STEEM Total Prize So Far

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome Back to guessthecell game Season 4 Day 4

This season you will be winning STEEM instead of SBD

Steemit-bigD4.gif

Come back everyday and choose a cell, any cell, even if it is taken by somebody else

Every cell can acomodate multiple players

PAYOUT D4.PNG


The matrix is archived and password protected, password will be revealed after day 7

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwG9EFzvuAxUMEJsdnYwcEZwZGs/view?usp=sharing


30 cells are winners, which one will you choose?

matrix4.PNG


Watch me play 5 hours of No Man's Sky Patch 1.32, killing sentinals, getting nanite clusters and turning nanites into money:


Subscribe and catch me playing games live on one of my channels:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR_zlVNROhXzEo-KnrlxEyQ

Sort:  

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

G4

I choose B16 please

I choose cell B7

Welcome back, how is all going with you? Everything ok?

Yes all good thanks a lot bro! Just very busy with work and don't have as well internet most of the time... but by the end of the month i will be back to normal...

Thank you for the insights.

This is pure brilliance.

Keep sharing such content.

You nailed it!

This is so valuable.

Very informative.

Welcome back! 👍🍀
Care to check out my youtube channel?
I am just playing what I love ♥️
Much appreciated

D6 please and thanks

:) welcome back gem777 , hope everything is fine with you

I choose cell B9

B4 for me buddy 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68