My article "Puppet theater and Lena!" - was stolen! Please, Check the POST

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!



Today there was a very unpleasant event, on my article "Puppet theater and Lena!" was made plagiarism! This is offensive, and not only because the thief has received a greater reward, but more because of the fact that this is my real work. I spent time not only writing articles, but also created these images manually, having gone through many efforts and difficulties. But they were not only copied, but also changed, which is an insult to me and my work ;(




Therefore, I ask you to support for me and put this article flag. I hope for your understanding and support. It is very important for me!






Also, I want to express my gratitude to vigilant and responsible people who not only reported about plagiarism, but also sent out notifications on chat rooms. Thank you! Your concern inspires me!


P.S. Want to draw to this attention those who have not yet given up their vote: @tarekadam @pharesim @herverisson @wackou @elena-singer @acidyo @onlyvoluntary @sarasate @lenatramper @bugavi @projectnewbie @o1123581321 @angusleung100


Thank you for attention!



Sort:  

The person stealing that content from you is quite dumb or not willing to make any effort to research and copy paste outside of steemit platform.

You're right. And I'm shocked by this situation(

These activities by these fake account are disgusting behavior, let see if the steemit community can help. 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

In fact, many people have come to the rescue and we have achieved justice! :)

I had upvoted the fakeone not knowing the truth. i am doing unvote and flags this should not be done on steemit.

I am very grateful to you! Thank you for supporting!))

It's our duty to make steemit a better community.

I agree with you. And I hope someday I too will be able to do something to help the community!

You are already doing it by this post best of luck for future

If it so, then that's great :)

Sorry to see this ,not sure whats the process, bu the culprits earning from this post should be removed as well as take 1/15th of total earning on the account. Ban the account to have any earning for next 3 months!!!!

These are serious measures. I do not think that this is possible. All the same I would like to believe that this is a place of uniting people and they will act faithfully, sooner or later :)

Well, that seems to have worked out: post hidden due to low ratings, profile cannot be found anymore.

Win!

Good on you for calling them out. As readers we often can't know – don't even entertain the possibility – that the post we're reading is plagiarized. Your post serves as a reminder to always be on the lookout for those looking to make a quick buck. May work short term, but they'll be called out eventually.

Thank you! But most of the merit here is from those people who noticed plagiarism and began to act independently, while we did not suspect anything. I was amazed by this responsibility, because many users encounter this, but not always their problem can be seen, as my.

That sucks. At least justice has been served.

Its really weird the only thing she ever did here was resteem and then the first time she posted in at least a month it was straight up copying.

Weird.

I follow you now. ^^

I am also embarrassed by her actions. Suspicious.
Thank you for your support!

Ah shit.. I'm sorry to hear that. I am sure @cheetah also has found the article by now!

EDIT: Oh, it didn't! Anyway, that post got my 100% flag :)

Thanks for your support!))
The community has already provided more assistance than we expected to receive and we are satisfied with this :)

I saw! The steemit community it great :) I hope this will be the last time that someone steals stuff from you :l

If this does not happen again, it will be good)) But I would also like that other users would not come across this.

Yeah I'm sorry to hear that this happend. I am so glad that the steemit community looks down on plagiarism and they can help support and protect content writers. I do want to ask you where or what text you used at the very bottom with the photos and the letters? I was looking for something like this for my client yesterday.

I am also very glad that the community reacted so :)
I apologize in advance, English is not my native language, and therefore I could understand you, no that way. But if you meant this image, then I created it myself in Photoshop, by means of overlaying images on the text.

Thank you. I love it.

This is really messed up and there should be consequences. That money should go to you

The consequence is already there, post was attacked by flags and lost its reward)

hopefully the community will respond

The community has already responded and provided a lot of support! :)

indeed they have ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50