You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My article "Puppet theater and Lena!" - was stolen! Please, Check the POST

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah I'm sorry to hear that this happend. I am so glad that the steemit community looks down on plagiarism and they can help support and protect content writers. I do want to ask you where or what text you used at the very bottom with the photos and the letters? I was looking for something like this for my client yesterday.

Sort:  

I am also very glad that the community reacted so :)
I apologize in advance, English is not my native language, and therefore I could understand you, no that way. But if you meant this image, then I created it myself in Photoshop, by means of overlaying images on the text.

Thank you. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59856.62
ETH 2720.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52