You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Definitive Steemit.com Writing Guide – The Basics Of Posting

in #steemit8 years ago

It is refreshing to see more and more people giving advise to new people on developing good posts. I think it is important to urge people to really participate in the system with thoughtful comments. This is after all a social network. We really need to be social. Hope your post does well.

Sort:  

@iamwne Thank you so much for commenting! I couldn't agree with you more! Now, if only @berniesanders and other awesome curators like @dantheman would also join us in spreading the word on what it takes to make original and successful posts for our community! I'd be really interested in hearing their thoughts on this actually; and I know everyone else would also! Here's to making Steemit.com the best social media platform of all time!!!

No problem I really believe that participation in the system is key to making it work for the long term. I wish you whales and good fortune. I have also been trying to get people to think about the quality of their posts. https://steemit.com/steemit/@iamwne/persistence-approach-to-steemit-a-practical-guide

@ismwne You're totally right about that! Participation is so important on a site like this. I wish you the best as well! Happy posting, everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71