Wrath of Dinu!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Let me be honest here, I don't like to write such articles but I couldn't help it. Whatever happened, didn't feel right. 

Let's begin, I came across this post today:


Nothing wrong with the post, it's just poorly written and all the important facts like market volume, People(probably loyal) who've cashed-out thousands of dollars and user-base are all omitted! Who gives a fuck about it anyway? But the Title reads: "Steem price will go to the moon!" 

(Note: Post is flagged by someone, we'll find out who did it later)

Let's have a look at the comments:

@demotruk bit rude there but I couldn't agree more to what he said, though I like to keep the talk as sweet as possible, but why'd @alex-dinu listen? Why? It's such an important post that everyone in steemit need to have a look at it.

I was a fool to have asked him to "change it", sorry Mr Dinu it was very naive and ignorant thing to do. 

This is what I actually wanted him to change:

 But sadly it was too late for me, Mr Dinu was frustrated because I didn't reply on time. My bad!
What do you do when you get frustrated because someone forgot to reply? 

You got that right, go to their profile and FLAG one of their posts!

No, don't even bother reading it, just flag and leave(Mr. Dinu after flagging: what a relief!)

If you think it's over, you're sadly mistaken because we found out who had flagged Mr Dinu's post:

Poor @demotruk got flagged in 5 posts. 

But what had he done wrong?

Flagged Dinu's post(such a crime!)
Attempted to throw stones at him!(whoa..!)

So, what do we learn from this? 

  1. Mr. Dinu is dangerous! 
  2. Think twice before flagging/commenting on his posts.

But if you still want to comment on his posts without harming your rep., here's how you can:

Disclaimer: This writing is meant for entertainment of the audience and to create awareness in a fun way. I have no hard feelings about anyone I've mentioned in this post but in the process of creation of this content, if I have hurt someone, I'd like to apologize and expect you to understand.
Sort:  

LOLL!! Mr. Dinu!! If he sees your post, you will be doomed

Fortunately this post didn't reach many people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48