Steem price will go to the moon!

in #steemit8 years ago

Yes, Steem price will go to the moon!....No, it won't go to the moon. Most probably it will hit the floor in a couple of months. Steemit starts to look more like a Ponzi Scheme, where only the rich will win. In my opinion with these new rules of rewarding, Steemit is one step closer to the floor. Today, steemit is the #5 according to the coinmarket cap. Write your opinion about it, don't throw with stones because I have a different point of view!

Sort:  

Can I throw stones for your deliberately misleading headline?

Only this way I can make the crowd to see this post

Why would I do that? It's my post and I can do what I want with it.

Instead of telling me to change the post, you should express your opinion and eventually change my mind about steemit. But, since you do not have any argument to prove the contrary...nothing to say.

Change the title to match your content, lol!

I honestly don't care whether prices go to moon or ground. I liked the idea of this platform which is why I'm here.

On one hand, I want to flag it for clickbait.
On the other hand. I care too little, and you don't get enough exposure anyway.

  • Had you come up with a well written article, based on logic and facts, instead of "Steem is a ponzi scheme, where only the rich will win". Then, I might have taken it serious. Seing as I've paid absolutely nothing to be here, and already earned a bit of money. It litterally can't be a ponzi scheme. Learn the definition. >.<

Some people are buying into steem, those are paying for all the others. People who pay to power up are the ones who will be the losers.

No, no they aren't paying for the rest of us.

  • You don't earn anything, from other people buying Steem Power.

They do however, get more influence, when upvoting and flagging. Which in turn, can increase or decrease what other people earn on their scribbles, if they (The "wales", as they're apparently called), decide to curate what you've written.

  • They don't lose anything what so ever, by doing so. Other than possibly making the site crappy, if they upvote shitty content.

So I don't really understand what your complaints are about?

Sure. If STEEM crashes completely. Their investment is gone. But that goes for every other investment as well.

  • It's economics 1o1, that investments have risks. High yielding investments have higher risks, while low yielding ones, have lesser risk.

just wait enough and you'll see what I am talking about

Congratulations @alex-dinu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51