I followback you. AlwayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Now I will always follow everyone who will be subscribed to me or will post my entries with the tag #followback.
Previously, I created a topic with the question - to follow mutually or not Followback - whether this tag is necessary and whether it is necessary to follow in response?. The answer was just one, so I did not receive proper feedback, and I made my own conclusion.
For this, I'll write a small script to automate these actions (previously asked about the bot Creating a bot for the Steemit- so far I'll do so). So if you want to see me in the list of your customers - subscribe to me or add the tag #followback to your entries. The script will not be ready at once, so some time is easy. Then, I believe, everything will be automated.
If you have any thoughts or ideas about this - write in the comments, I gladly read them.
follow-me.jpg
Image source

Sort:  

maybe we should all follow each other back and the world will be a better place

So we can try it!

I already followed you so please followback.

upvote and I followed you :)

Thank you! Follow you to.

Welcome to steemit.
Following n upvoted!
Have a good day :)

Thank you! And you have a good day!

I followed please followback

I came in on the title, and turns out I was already following you! hehe. Hi again anyway!

Hey. Yes, that is right ;)

I followed you! :-)

Upvoted and followed!

Thank you! Follow you to.

Congratulations @hunternnm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42