Creating a bot for the SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello friends. As part of familiarizing myself with Steem and Steemit, I decided to create a bot that would work with API. Tell me, what kind of bot do you personally miss? What kind of assistant would you like to see in this project? There are already a few bots that perform their functions, but maybe you need something else?
I await your answers in the comments. I will be grateful for Resteem.
steemit_bot.jpg
Image source

Sort:  

Hey, I have a bot idea. @resteemable is a system I want to develop where people can submit links and have thier posts resteemed, just like randowhale. What do you think? :)

Not bad idea. But how to distinguish good content from bad so that there is no abuse of the bot?

Hi @hunternnm,
You speak french ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55