Dear Followers: I'll Be Airdropping Upvotes On Your Blogs

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Watch On DTube

Upvotes Incoming!

I've been planning on doing this for a little over a week now. The plan is to spend a whole day commenting, curating and upvoting on my follower's blogs. That may be you. My reasoning is simple. I usually am only able to read and upvote a handful of blogs everyday. It's mainly because I focus so much on answering comments and creating posts. This is not a burden at all but it is very time consuming. Because I'm only one human my time and energy are limited. (LORD can I have my immortal body now?). 

Devoting an entire day to this will be much needed. It means so much to me to show some love to those who have continued to support and encourage me. 

Here is the rundown of how this will go:

  • I will visit the blogs of people I have interacted with or those who have commented on a few of my previous posts
  • I won't give every blog visited a 100% upvote (this is so my voting power won't drop too low) but I will do my best. 
  • If I don't make it to your blog, no worries because this is something I would love to do again at a later time. 

So there we go. I tried to keep this very simple. My idea is to get this done this weekend.  You may see me in the comment section of your post. Surprise!!! The Art Of Reciprocity continues. 

One final thought:Giving is living. To give up your life is to gain everything. Much love. Shalom

If you are wondering what The Art Of Reciprocity is then this is for you:

The Art Of Reciprocity

&

Why I Upvote My Followers So Much & How I've Boosted Their Reputations


Images 1 2 3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are turning out to be a mentor for all of us and we are so grateful to you.

Let the theme of reciprocity continues.

It's funny you say that because people have always told me that I would make a great teacher and at first I couldn't see it but now I do for sure.

You are really a generous and considerate and kind hearted person.

I am really feeling lucky to be your follower.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

I appreciate that.

 Thank you for posting the new Vlog dear @humanearl

 Dear Followers: I'll Be Airdropping Upvotes On Your Blogs

Well man you are very kind from your heart to always help others out during when the time is tough for you that's a great quality i like about you man always be like that forever :) & you will be spending a whole day i guess this would be something nice and a great experience for you to interact with more people and knowing about them how they are doing very few big people do this so i appreciate that step by you :) 

And very right they always give their positive support to you so you can give them back a little and help them to know you are there for them too 100% is not possible at all i too understand that even if someone get's 0.01% they could feel motivated from inside that's what everyone's need in life SUPPORT 

Simple word but has very attaching feeling to it can lift those up who remains back in life & could motivate them to keep going on.

So yeah Enjoy your rest of the day interact and curate more and spread love all over steemians.

Have a great Cheerful day ahead 

Cheers.  

This will be a great opportunity for me to learn more and reach out to other Steemians.

I like what you do and looking at your example, I'm more and more like to help others the same way. To give is always much more pleasant than receiving.
The fact that you respond to all comments - takes a lot of effort, but it does not stop you - it's respectful. I hope that by your personal example you will show people the lessons of kindness. Thank you

@danny.green Giving many times feels better than receiving. Sometimes I get behind on the comments because it does take alot of time but man it's really worth all the connections I make with people.

@humanearl,
That would be a great idea. Coz I am a blogger and commenting feq of my good followers only. But it's not an easy task to receive upvotes from others. So this is great. A big new for me.

Cheers~

I often don't have alot of time to visit other people's blog so this is will help.

Devoting an entire day to this will be much needed. It means so much to me to show some love to those who have continued to support and encourage me.

Hi @humanearl, I'm happy to see the continuous zeal you have in supporting and encouraging your fans and followers on steemit. The support and love you give means a lot to them and I'm sure they appreciate you for that.

I got to know about you today after hearing about your good works on steemit in a particular whatsapp group and I was delighted to visit your blog.

Keep up the good work and may God bless you.


Happy Steeming

Oh cool. That's crazy you heard on whatsapp. Thanks for stopping by and I just want to build a community where we all can learn and support one another.

OK. Thanks

Great way to help each other here in steemit as a community

Yepp. Let's keep building.

This is a great opportunity for us, thanks for the help and support! You are very generous man. I pray to God that he will bless your good heart! Take care!☺️

It's one of my favorite parts about being here. I get to give to others.

This is one of what I love about steemit, there are genuine people who like to help other people. Im your fan and will be an avid follower of yours. You are really a good role model. Thank you for the inspiration!🤗☺️

@humanearl Thats a great idea.I am no becoming fully involved in creating content and I look forward to learning from other steemians like you. Blessings my friend and may the Hope of Glory Christ Within continue to lead and guide you as you become more and more rooted in the love of God which surpasses all knowledge. May the Father grant you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of Him that the eyes of your heart may be flooded with light....Blessings🙏🙏🙏

Man I needed those words. Very timely. Feels good to know you're in the Family.

Much love to you and I wish you well on creating content for Steemit. I know you have some wisdom to impart.

Yay!thank you,you really have a big heart...i saw your upvote in 1 of my blogs.Thank you so much ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44