You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Followers: I'll Be Airdropping Upvotes On Your Blogs

in #steemit7 years ago

@humanearl Thats a great idea.I am no becoming fully involved in creating content and I look forward to learning from other steemians like you. Blessings my friend and may the Hope of Glory Christ Within continue to lead and guide you as you become more and more rooted in the love of God which surpasses all knowledge. May the Father grant you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of Him that the eyes of your heart may be flooded with light....Blessings🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

Man I needed those words. Very timely. Feels good to know you're in the Family.

Much love to you and I wish you well on creating content for Steemit. I know you have some wisdom to impart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43