Dear Followers: Here Comes Another Upvote Airdrop

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Watch On DTube

Watch Out!!! Upvotes Are Falling

The last upvote airdrop was about two weeks ago. It's due time for another. This time I managed to get to a good number of your blogs and I happened to resteem 1 article. I want to show some love to my good brother @positivechange10 for sharing The Damage of Religious Lies. After making my rounds to so many posts I thought it would be a good idea again to compile a list of posts I found to be noteworthy. So for now the plan is that this airdrop announcement thingy will be ongoing over time. There is no set frequency for this being done, at least not now. 

I am trying to do a better job at taking advantage of the Sabbath so I will be taking a very short hiatus in order to recharge. I hope you all understand if I don't get to your comments or posts quickly.

photo contribution by @kouba01


Here is a quick rundown of how this will go:


  • I will visit the blogs of people I have interacted with or those who have commented on a few of my previous posts
  • I won't give every blog visited a 100% upvote (this is so my voting power won't drop too low) but I will do my best. 
  • You may get your post resteemed on my page
  • If I don't make it to your blog, no worries because this is something I would love to do again at a later time. 

If you are new to my blog then welcome and I encourage you to jump in the comment section and contribute to the conversation. The plan is to get this airdrop done by Monday at the latest. Either way, it will happen! The Art Of Reciprocity continues. We have much work to do in this world and I need your help.


One final thought: The noise has no power over you. Put your head down and work. Walk your path.

If you are wondering what The Art Of Reciprocity is then this is for you:

The Art Of Reciprocity  

&  

Why I Upvote My Followers So Much & How I've Boosted Their Reputations 

&

Dear Followers: Info About The Upcoming Upvote Airdrop

Image

Music Video- Rock Stone by Stephen Marley ft. Capleton and Sizzla 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're quickly becoming Steemit Jesus Earl. Hahah

Haha. Idk about that. Funny.

Man every time you post you come up with amazing and different ideas. Your upvote airdrop initiative is really commendable as it will help many to recognize their efforts. For your kind support will encourage them to engage more positively on steemit.

In my opinion your upvote is more than monetary rewards it carries with it. It is a ray of hope for those who are bewildering in the sea of posts. Mere a single vote of yours can ignite a deep desire within a person who otherwise may leave the platform in disappointment for not getting enough attention on the platform.

I am deeply inspired by the way you interact with steemit community.

And comments like your continue to inspire me. This means alot.

I must acknowledge that Your deep feelings expressed in wonderful way really inspire me to learn a lot from your valuable sharing.

@humanearl,
That would be a great news to me :D Last time you made a nice airdrop on one of my post and it helped to me earn a decent reward as well!

Cheers~

I love dropping by on people's blog and leaving a nice gift.

Very much well appreciated @humanearl, and I want to thank you for the blessings you shared last time. You were such a generous and kind hearted man. May the blessing of our Almighty flow upon you and your family. Keep steeming and i'm very glad having you here on steemit😊

I love your art. Your have good talent. Thanks for wishing me and my family well. Same to you.

Thank you, i'm really so blessed😊

What a kind gesture! I was recommended to follow you by both @valorforfreedom and @hopehuggs and I can see why. You are a integral part of the Steemit community, and I look forward to reading/watching more from you!!

@keciah Nice to meet you. Phil is a good buddy of mine and I have interacting some with @hopehuggs as well. Thanks for stopping by and sharing the support.

This is a welcoming initiative. It will not only encourage people to interract in your posts more, but will also go a long way in helping the community grow. I suggest that you should pay attention to those who are struggling to survive on steemit especially those with reputation below 30. Lets show them love and make the reward go round

Yea earlier I tried focusing on helping the newer people and some who are struggling. I like your mindset about it.

Awesome to see another person giving so much to the community and not just making sure their account grows, it will pay off for you anyways, you get what you give! I gotta set up an autovoter for you, I feel like I miss too many of your vids and articles

Yea I'm not concerned with my account growth. The payouts are nice at times but that's not what drives me to do this.

Thanks @humanearl. You stopped by my blog the last time and it was encouraging enough to keep me going. I would be glad if you stopped by again. Have a post i would love you to read. Thanks once more

People love surprises. It's all good bro.

The Earl himself is here again to put smiles on the faces of his followers and lovers in a bit.
I just hope we all in our capacities are able to reciprocate this act of kindness to others in the near or far future to come.

The father of a beautiful daughter, thanks a million for this soft heart propelled initiative.

Lets the drums roll for the champion..🥁🥁

I don't expect to be paid back in return. God will bless me as he sees fit. Thanks for the support.

True but I meant, for we too to display kindness to others just like you doing.

I just hope we all in our capacities are able to reciprocate this act of kindness to others in the near or far future to come.

Thanks.

Wow! I love your kindness bro @humanearl .

We thank you for your overall greatness, since from the start untill now, you never misses your fellow steemians. KEEP IT UP BRO!

It is great and our pleasure to helping us and giving us a inspiring post.I wanted to help also ,when I already reach my Goal.

I really appreciate your help bro @humaearl, THANK YOU! 😇

You will reach it. The potential is inside of you. Dig it out and keep moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51