You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Followers: Here Comes Another Upvote Airdrop

in #steemit6 years ago

The Earl himself is here again to put smiles on the faces of his followers and lovers in a bit.
I just hope we all in our capacities are able to reciprocate this act of kindness to others in the near or far future to come.

The father of a beautiful daughter, thanks a million for this soft heart propelled initiative.

Lets the drums roll for the champion..🥁🥁

Sort:  

I don't expect to be paid back in return. God will bless me as he sees fit. Thanks for the support.

True but I meant, for we too to display kindness to others just like you doing.

I just hope we all in our capacities are able to reciprocate this act of kindness to others in the near or far future to come.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39